Date Night

Image

Had a date two nights ago. Cuted it the heck up. The guy was nice and really quite attractive, but I don’t know. He kind of flaked on me last night and seems to want to redeem himself tonight but–last chance.

Either way, I do have a date on Tuesday with a Surgeon who will be in town this week. I promised to meet him up for dinner the next time he was around, and that would be on Tuesday. It feels weird having two first dates with two different guys in a week, but pft. I’m not committed to anyone, so if they find and have a problem, then that is a problem only for them.

But I digress! I want my new Milklim order to come in. I have another skirt, a zipup hoodie, and one more shirt. So much for no new clothes in January. Oops.

Leave a Reply

